Home History Statistics Census 2011 Departments RTI Schemes Forms Travel & tourism Who's Who Tenders Contact
Who's Who
S. No. Name Designation Telephone No. E-Mail ID
1. Mr. Anurag Chaudhari (IAS) Collector dmsingrauli@mp.gov.in
2. Mr. Rudolf Alwarej RJ (IPS) Superintendent of Police sp_singrauli@mppolice.gov.in
3. Mr. Priyank Mishra (IAS) CEO Zila Panchayat ceozpsin@mp.gov.in
4. Mr. Shivpal Singh ADM admsin@mp.gov.in
5. Mr. Surya Kant Singh Addl. Superintendent of Police acrya.sps02@gmail.com
6. Mr. Shivendra Singh Commissioner Nagar Nigam commsingrauli@mpurban.gov.in
10. Mr. Sitaram Pradhan Joint Collector  
7. Mr. Vikash Singh SDM Singrauli aa.pathakashish007@gmail.com
8. Mr. Rajesh Shukla SDM Deosar sdmdeosar2013@gmail.com
9. Mr. R. P. Saket SDM Chitrangi sdmchitrangi@gmail.com
11. Mr. S P Mishra Deputy Collector  
12. Mr. B K Singh CEO Janpad Panchayat, Waidhan jpwaisid@gmail.com
13. Mr. Harish Chandra Dwiwedi CEO Janpad Panchayat, Deosar rmpathakceo@gmail.com
14. Mr. Rajendra Sharma CEOJanpad Panchayat, Chitrangi jpchisid@rediffmail.com
Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer Policy | Copyright@ District| Privacy Policy | Hypelink Policy | Sitemap | Archival Policy | Downloads | Feedback | Contact