Election Officer District Singrauli
 Sl. Name  Designation Contact
1  Mr. Chandrashekhar Shukla IAS  Collector and District Election Officer  07805-234541
2  Mr. Arvind Kumar Jha  ADM and Deputy District Election Officer 7580862234
3  Mr. Akhilesh Singh  SDM Devsar  and ERO  (Assembly 81-Devsar) 6266755475
4 Mr. Suresh Jadav  SDM Chitrangi and ERO (Assembly 79-Chitrangi) 9893504461
5 Mr. Srijan Verma IAS  SDM Singrauli and ERO (Assembly 80-Singrauli) 8564070866
6  Mr. Sukhendra Tiwari  Election supervisor  9993453551

List of Polling Booths for Vidhansabha Election 2023




Training Material for Election
               Training Type Download
Sector Officer download
Microobserver download
RO/ARO Nomination download
Nomination Process download
EVM/VVPAT Training download
Political Party Expenditure Monitoring and MCC download
Election Expenditure Monitoring Team’s Training download
training of printing press operators download
Modal Code of Conduct download
Postal Ballot Training download
Presiding Officer Training download
MCMC download

Important Links

Election Commission of India

CEO Madhya Pradesh

National Voter’s Service Portal

Service Voter’s Portal

Public Complaint