Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Singrauli Administration

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
Collector Singrauli Shri Rajeev Ranjan Meena, IASCollector & District Magistratedmsingrauli[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]inOffice of Collector and DM , Collectorate building, Waidhan District Singrauli.07805-23454107805-234540
SP Singrauli Mr. Birendra kumar SinghSupdt. Of Policespsingrouli[at]gmail[dot]comOffice of Supdt. Of Police, Waidhan district Singrauli (O) 07805-23460107805-23460107805-234602
DFO singrauli Mr. Vijay SinghDFOdfot[dot]sgl[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]inForest Office Waidhan district Singrauli9424793525
CEO ZP Mr. Saket MalviyaChief Executive officer Zila panchyatceozpsin[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]inZila Panchyat Building Majan Mod District Singrauli. (Office Landline) 07805-35504707805-355047
No Image Mr. D.P. BarmanADMadmsin[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]inADM office , Collectorate singrauli9424652500
No Image Mr. Vikas SinghSDM Deosarsdmdeosin[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]inSDM office Deosar, District Singrauli
dy collector Mr. B.P. PandeyDy. Collectoroicrevenuesing[at]gmail[dot]comCollectorate office Singrauli+918959857004
No Image Mr. Rishi PawarSDM Singraulisdmsgrl[at]gmail[dot]comSDM Office Singrauli9584698681
SDM Chitrangi Mr. Shiv Prasad MishraDy. Collectorsdmchitrangi[at]gmail[dot]comCollectorate office Singrauli+919893143719
No Image Mr. Nilesh SharmaSDM ChitrangiSDM Office Chitrangi+919827681664